Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga classes at Carnival Hall

Yoga, from 16 Oct 2017

Contact

Jo Broughton

07932627574

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Weekly yoga classes for beginners. A gentle flowing class suitable for beginners.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Oct 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 30 Oct 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 6 Nov 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 13 Nov 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 20 Nov 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 27 Nov 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 4 Dec 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 11 Dec 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Mon 18 Dec 2017 10:00 to 11:00

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Oct Yoga classes
Mon 23 Oct Zumba
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 30 Oct Yoga classes
Mon 30 Oct Zumba

Location

Directions

See location of Carnival Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048