Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeZumba at Carnival Hall

Sporting Event, from 16 Oct 2017, £3-£5

Contact

Emma and Elliot

07711025558

07711025558

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Instructors Emma ans Elliott work out to music

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Oct 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 30 Oct 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 6 Nov 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 13 Nov 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 20 Nov 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 27 Nov 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 4 Dec 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 11 Dec 2017 18:00 to 19:00
Mon 18 Dec 2017 18:00 to 19:00

Prices

Adults £5 per class
Child £3 per class

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Oct Yoga classes
Mon 23 Oct Zumba
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes
Wed 25 Oct Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 30 Oct Yoga classes
Mon 30 Oct Zumba

Location

Directions

See location of Carnival Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome