Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Film item typeMaldon Film Club at Maldon Town Hall

Film, from 21 Nov 2017, £3-£25

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

A selection of the best of recent English and foreign language films not generally shown in mainstream cinemas. Films are screened fortnightly. New members welcome - see website, or join at any screening. Meet other members in a convivial atmosphere - bar opens at 7:30pm.
2017: 12th sep - Lion, 26th sep - Dheepan, 10th oct - Hunt for the Wilderpeople, 24th oct - The Unknown Girl, 7th nov -The Eagle Huntress, 5th dec - Julieta, 19th dec - Ethel and Ernest (social evening)
2018: 3rd jan - In the heat of the night (classic film), 17th jan - The brand new Testament, 31st jan - I, Daniel Blake, 14th feb - The Salesman, 28th feb - Manchester by the Sea,14th march - Embrace of the Serpent, 28th march - Mr Holmes, 11th Apr - After the Storm

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 5 Dec 2017 20:00
Tue 19 Dec 2017 20:00
Wed 3 Jan 2018 20:00
Wed 17 Jan 2018 20:00
Wed 31 Jan 2018 20:00
Wed 14 Feb 2018 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 20:00
Wed 14 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 11 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 25 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 9 May 2018 20:00
Wed 23 May 2018 20:00

Prices

Annual subscription of £25 covers admission to all films.
Members may sign in guests to each screening for £3 per guest.

Location

Directions

See location of Maldon Town Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827