Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeParkrun at Promenade Park

Sporting Event, from 12 Aug 2017, free entry

Promenade Park

Promenade Park

Address

Park Drive,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5JQ

Details

Parkrun encourages both new and experienced runners to take part in timed runs with an emphasis on fun and creating a welcoming atmosphere. Routes are on a mixture of tarmac paths and grass. 5km adult route every Saturday. Free admission but please register online before your first run. Dogs on leads welcome.

Baby changing facilitiesCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toiletsAccepts groups

Dogs accepted

Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 6 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 13 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 3 Feb 2018 09:00
Sat 10 Feb 2018 09:00
Sat 17 Feb 2018 09:00
Sat 24 Feb 2018 09:00
Sat 3 Mar 2018 09:00
Sat 10 Mar 2018 09:00
Sat 17 Mar 2018 09:00
Sat 24 Mar 2018 09:00
Sat 31 Mar 2018 09:00
Sat 7 Apr 2018 09:00
Sat 14 Apr 2018 09:00
Sat 21 Apr 2018 09:00
Sat 28 Apr 2018 09:00
Sat 5 May 2018 09:00
Sat 12 May 2018 09:00
Sat 19 May 2018 09:00
Sat 26 May 2018 09:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

Reviews

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Promenade Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TL 858061  Lat: 51.72315 Long: 0.68917

    By Public transport:

    Timetables and information can be accessed via the public transport information partnership Traveline South East. Traveline allows you to plan journeys from and to a postcode, postal address, town or village, named station or stop, or point of interest.

    Call 0871 200 2233 to speak to an operator and plan your journey, or log onto www.travelinesoutheast.org.uk and simply type in where you are travelling from and to for a detailed trip summary.

    Parking: with charge

    Accessible by Public Transport: 8 miles from Witham station

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • On-site cateringOn-site catering
    • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets
    • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
    • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted

    Three separate toilet blocks, including disabled facilities and Changing Places toilet accessed by radar key