Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Walking Event item typeMaldon Strollers at Tesco Stores Ltd

Walking Event, from 4 Oct 2017, free entry

Contact

Walks Co-Ordinator

07960168859

Address

Fullbridge,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 4LE

Details

A series of short health walks on flat footpaths and pavements, suitable for all abilities. Routes include Elms Farm Park, along the canal tow path and sea wall to Beeleigh Falls and the Downs, passing Maldon Salt Works.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 4 Oct 2017 10:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 10:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 10:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 10:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 10:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 10:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 10:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 10:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 10:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 5 Jul Cash Bingo
Thu 20 Jul FitSteps Health Walks
Tue 29 Aug FitSteps Health Walks
Wed 4 Oct Maldon Strollers
Wed 11 Oct Maldon Strollers
Thu 12 Oct FitSteps Health Walks

Location

Directions

See location of Tesco Stores Ltd on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 850074  Lat: 51.73498 Long: 0.67888