Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeMayland Youth Club at Lawling Park Hall

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Sep 2017, £1.50

Contact

Linda, Mark and Debbie

07972 307318

Address

Katonia Avenue,
Mayland,
CM3 6AD

Details

Youngsters of all ages from Year 6 and upwards are welcome to join us for fun, games and music. We have a tuck shop with sweets and drinks, including tea and hot chocolate.

All our club leaders are DBS checked.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 28 Sep 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 26 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 2 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 9 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 16 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 23 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 30 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 7 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 14 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:30
Thu 21 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:30

Prices

£1.50 per session - no membership fees.

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 28 Sep Mayland Youth Club
Thu 5 Oct Mayland Youth Club
Thu 12 Oct Mayland Youth Club
Thu 19 Oct Mayland Youth Club
Thu 26 Oct Mayland Youth Club
Thu 2 Nov Mayland Youth Club

Location

Directions

See location of Lawling Park Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 908020  Lat: 51.68505 Long: 0.75875