Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeAnglia Tai Chi Club at Steeple Village Hall

Sporting Event, from 18 Jul 2017, £1-£3

Contact

Pauline

01621 741461

Address

Garden Fields,
Steeple,
CM0 7JY

Details

Everyone is welcome at the Anglia Tai Chi Club. Doctors and hospitals recommend that people can benefit from this gentle form of exercise.

Contact me for details of our session at Whitfield Court in Mayland too.

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 Jul 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 25 Jul 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 28 Jul 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 1 Aug 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 4 Aug 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 8 Aug 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 11 Aug 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 15 Aug 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 18 Aug 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 22 Aug 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 25 Aug 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 29 Aug 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 1 Sep 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 5 Sep 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 8 Sep 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 12 Sep 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 15 Sep 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 19 Sep 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 22 Sep 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 26 Sep 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 29 Sep 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 3 Oct 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 6 Oct 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 10 Oct 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 13 Oct 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 17 Oct 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 20 Oct 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 24 Oct 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 27 Oct 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 31 Oct 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 3 Nov 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 7 Nov 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 10 Nov 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 17 Nov 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 21 Nov 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 24 Nov 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 28 Nov 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 1 Dec 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 5 Dec 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 8 Dec 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 12 Dec 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 15 Dec 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 19 Dec 2017 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 22 Dec 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Fri 29 Dec 2017 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 2 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 5 Jan 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 9 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 12 Jan 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 16 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 19 Jan 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 23 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 26 Jan 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 30 Jan 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 2 Feb 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 6 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 9 Feb 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 13 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 16 Feb 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 20 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 23 Feb 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 2 Mar 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 6 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 9 Mar 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 16 Mar 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 23 Mar 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 30 Mar 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 3 Apr 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 6 Apr 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 10 Apr 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 13 Apr 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 17 Apr 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 20 Apr 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 24 Apr 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 27 Apr 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 1 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 4 May 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 8 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 11 May 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 15 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 18 May 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 22 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 25 May 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 29 May 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 1 Jun 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 5 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 8 Jun 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 12 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 15 Jun 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 19 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 22 Jun 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 26 Jun 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 29 Jun 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 3 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 6 Jul 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 10 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 13 Jul 2018 15:30 to 17:30
Tue 17 Jul 2018 19:30 to 21:30
Fri 20 Jul 2018 15:30 to 17:30

Prices

Price per session £3

Price for the session at Whitfield Court in Mayland, £1.

Location

Directions

See location of Steeple Village Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 936031  Lat: 51.69358 Long: 0.80109

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access