Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeClubbercise at Ormiston Rivers Academy

Workshop/Course, from 13 Feb 2019, £4.75-£5.50

Clubbercise

Clubbercise

Contact

Love2dance

Address

Southminster Rd,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8DD

Details

If you like the idea of a fitness class that feels more like a night out without the hangover then you will love Clubbercise ®
An energetic and fun class suitable for all levels of fitness. Easy routines to follow. We use glow sticks and dance to classic 90's club anthems and latest chart hits. Classes are taught in a darkened room. UV clothing is advisable but not necessary.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 20 Feb 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 27 Feb 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 6 Mar 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 13 Mar 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 20 Mar 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 27 Mar 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 3 Apr 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 10 Apr 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 17 Apr 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 24 Apr 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 1 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 8 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 15 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 22 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 29 May 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 5 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 12 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 19 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 26 Jun 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 3 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 10 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 17 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 24 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 31 Jul 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 7 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 14 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 21 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 28 Aug 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 4 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 11 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 18 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 25 Sep 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 2 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 9 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 16 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 23 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 30 Oct 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 6 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 13 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 20 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 27 Nov 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 4 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 11 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45
Wed 18 Dec 2019 19:00 to 19:45

Prices

£4.75 per class plus PAYPAL booking fee or £5.50 on the door if spaces available.
Re-usable Glow Sticks £5

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 20 Feb Clubbercise
Wed 27 Feb Clubbercise
Wed 6 Mar Clubbercise
Wed 13 Mar Clubbercise
Wed 20 Mar Clubbercise
Wed 27 Mar Clubbercise

Location

Directions

See location of Ormiston Rivers Academy on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 946967  Lat: 51.63607 Long: 0.81108