Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeMaldon Community Music School at Lower Plume School

Workshop/Course, from 7 Apr 2020

Essex Music Education Hub

Essex Music Education Hub

Address

Mill Road,
Maldon,
CM9 5JA

Details

For 5 - 18 year olds. Learn to sing or play an instrument. Learn to understand music and write songs. Join an ensemble, band or choir. Don't have an instrument? We can hire one for you. So many other musical opportunities waiting for you!

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 14 Apr 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 21 Apr 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 5 May 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 12 May 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 19 May 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 26 May 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 2 Jun 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 9 Jun 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 16 Jun 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 23 Jun 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 30 Jun 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 7 Jul 2020 16:00 to 20:00
Tue 14 Jul 2020 16:00 to 20:00

Prices

Packages at the music school are priced for a 10 week term payable in advance - contact for details. families on a low income may be eligible for tuition vouchers.

Also at this Venue

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Lower Plume School on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 854064  Lat: 51.72624 Long: 0.68427

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access