Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeA Good Yarn at Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop

Arts & Crafts Event, from 12 Oct 2019, £3

A Good Yarn

A Good Yarn

Address

106 High Street,
Maldon,
CM9 5ET

Details

Come along and meet like-minded people who love to knit, sew embroider and crochet. Learn from each other, swap ideas and patterns and enjoy "A Good Yarn" 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month.

Coach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)English Heritage PropertyEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsWelcome HostAccepts groupsFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 25 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 8 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 22 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 14 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 28 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

£3 includes Tea or Americano Coffee

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Oct Bereavement Support Group
Sat 26 Oct A Good Yarn
Fri 1 Nov Colouring and a Cuppa
Tue 5 Nov Kindness in a Cup
Sat 9 Nov A Good Yarn
Tue 12 Nov Bereavement Support Group

Location

Directions

See location of Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 851069  Lat: 51.73087 Long: 0.68021

By car:

By public transport:

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • English Heritage PropertyEnglish Heritage Property
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality