Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeJay's Hospice Coffee Morning at Burnham Baptist Church

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 17 Feb 2018, free entry

Contact

Brian Oulds

07748353176

Address

Station Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
CM0 8AA

Details

Drop in every Saturday for coffee and a chat in aid of Jay's Hospice.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 3 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 17 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 7 Apr 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 14 Apr 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 5 May 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 12 May 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 19 May 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 26 May 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 2 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 9 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 7 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 11 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

Free entry

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Burnham Baptist Church on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 952956  Lat: 51.62550 Long: 0.81925