Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Food and Drink Event item typeLuncheon Club at Memorial Hall

Food and Drink Event, from 9 Apr 2018, £5

Contact

Kath

07439 915467

Address

High Street,
Southminster,
CM0 7DE

Details

A Two Course Meal and tea or coffee for just £5 per person. Come along and meet some new people. Phone to book your place.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 4 Jun 2018 12:30
Mon 11 Jun 2018 12:30
Mon 18 Jun 2018 12:30
Mon 25 Jun 2018 12:30
Mon 2 Jul 2018 12:30
Mon 9 Jul 2018 12:30
Mon 16 Jul 2018 12:30
Mon 23 Jul 2018 12:30
Mon 30 Jul 2018 12:30
Mon 6 Aug 2018 12:30
Mon 13 Aug 2018 12:30
Mon 20 Aug 2018 12:30
Mon 3 Sep 2018 12:30
Mon 10 Sep 2018 12:30
Mon 17 Sep 2018 12:30
Mon 24 Sep 2018 12:30
Mon 1 Oct 2018 12:30
Mon 8 Oct 2018 12:30
Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 12:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 12:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 12:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 12:30
Mon 19 Nov 2018 12:30
Mon 26 Nov 2018 12:30
Mon 3 Dec 2018 12:30
Mon 10 Dec 2018 12:30
Mon 17 Dec 2018 12:30

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 30 May Bingo Evening
Mon 4 Jun Luncheon Club
Mon 11 Jun Luncheon Club
Tue 12 Jun Wishing Well Club
Wed 13 Jun Bingo Evening
Mon 18 Jun Luncheon Club

Location

Directions

See location of Memorial Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 958997  Lat: 51.66265 Long: 0.82998