Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeHarbour at Memorial Hall

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 31 May 2018

Contact

Terry

07434915467

Address

High Street,
Southminster,
CM0 7DE

Details

Join in with different crafts, jigsaws, board games or just chat. Tea, coffee and biscuits served.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 2 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 9 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 16 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 6 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 4 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 23 Jul Luncheon Club
Wed 25 Jul Bingo Evening
Thu 26 Jul Harbour
Mon 30 Jul Luncheon Club
Thu 2 Aug Harbour
Mon 6 Aug Luncheon Club

Location

Directions

See location of Memorial Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 958997  Lat: 51.66265 Long: 0.82998