Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Film item typeMaldon Film Club at Maldon Town Hall

Film, from 18 Dec 2018

Maldon Town Hall

Maldon Town Hall

Address

Market Hill,
Maldon,
CM9 4RL

Details

Maldon film Club screens a programme of recently released English and foreign language films fortnightly. See the website and posters for information on the films being screened. Bar opens at 7.30pm for 8pm screening. New members always welcome.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 18 Dec 2018 07:30
Wed 9 Jan 2019 07:30
Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:30
Wed 6 Feb 2019 07:30
Wed 20 Feb 2019 07:30
Wed 6 Mar 2019 07:30
Wed 20 Mar 2019 07:30
Wed 3 Apr 2019 07:30
Wed 17 Apr 2019 07:30
Wed 1 May 2019 07:30
Wed 15 May 2019 07:30
Wed 29 May 2019 07:30

Prices

Members £25 annual subscription, Guests £3 per screening

Location

Directions

See location of Maldon Town Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 850070  Lat: 51.73177 Long: 0.67827