Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeParkrun at Burnham Riverside Park

  • Green Flag Award

Sporting Event, from 21 Apr 2018, free entry

GREEN FLAG AWARD

Burnham Riverside Park

Burnham Riverside Park

Burnham’s largest open space

Address

Millfields, Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8HS

Details

Parkrun encourages both new and experienced runners to take part in timed runs with an emphasis on fun and creating a welcoming atmosphere. Routes are on a mixture of tarmac paths and grass. 5km adult route every Saturday. Free admission but please register online before your first run. Dogs on leads welcome.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 28 Apr 2018 09:00
Sat 5 May 2018 09:00
Sat 12 May 2018 09:00
Sat 19 May 2018 09:00
Sat 26 May 2018 09:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 16 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 09:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 28 Apr Parkrun
Sat 5 May Parkrun
Sat 12 May Parkrun
Sat 19 May Parkrun
Sat 26 May Parkrun
Sat 2 Jun Parkrun

Reviews

    Location

    Directions

    See location of Burnham Riverside Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

    Map reference: TQ 947959  Lat: 51.62866 Long: 0.81227

    By Public transport:

    Timetables and information can be accessed via the public transport information partnership Traveline South East. Traveline allows you to plan journeys from and to a postcode, postal address, town or village, named station or stop, or point of interest.

    Call 0871 200 2233 to speak to an operator and plan your journey, or log onto www.travelinesoutheast.org.uk and simply type in where you are travelling from and to for a detailed trip summary.

    Parking: free

    Facilities

    • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
    • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
    • Picnic sitePicnic site
    • Public toiletsPublic toilets