Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeHappy Hearts Over 50s Excercise Club at Wickham Bishops

Workshop/Course, from 11 Jul 2019

HH

HH

Address

Wickham Bishops,
Essex,
CM8 3JJ

Details

Are you looking to stay or become more active? Eager to stay healthy and enjoy a greater quality of life? Wanting regular sociable, safe, effective, supportive and fun exercise with like minded people? Our Focus • Improving Cardiovascular Health • Strength and Stamina • Balance and Coordination • Mobility and Flexibility • Relaxation and Happiness. In the Church Hall, Wickham Bishops.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 18 Jul 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 25 Jul 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 1 Aug 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 8 Aug 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 15 Aug 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 22 Aug 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 29 Aug 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 5 Sep 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 12 Sep 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 19 Sep 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 26 Sep 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 3 Oct 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 10 Oct 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 17 Oct 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 24 Oct 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 31 Oct 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 7 Nov 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 14 Nov 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 21 Nov 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 28 Nov 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 5 Dec 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 12 Dec 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 19 Dec 2019 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 9 Jan 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 16 Jan 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 23 Jan 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 30 Jan 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 6 Feb 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 13 Feb 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 20 Feb 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 27 Feb 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 5 Mar 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 12 Mar 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 19 Mar 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 26 Mar 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 2 Apr 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 9 Apr 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 16 Apr 2020 11:15 to 12:15
Thu 23 Apr 2020 11:15 to 12:15

Prices

Contact Lucy for details and booking

Also at this Venue

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Wickham Bishops on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 840119  Lat: 51.77626 Long: 0.66596