Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga at West Maldon Community Centre

Yoga, from 5 Sep 2018, £7

Contact

Marion Pidgeon

01621 852366

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Professional Yoga teacher Marion Pidgeon invites you to join her yoga classes. Please see the website for details of charges. Booking in advance may be necessary.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 6 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 13 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 3 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 4 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 7 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 14 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 21 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 28 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 5 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30

Prices

£7

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 21 Aug RAW Body & Fitness
Tue 21 Aug Yoga
Tue 21 Aug French Class
Tue 21 Aug Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Tue 21 Aug Keep Fit for 40+
Tue 21 Aug Zumba

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247