Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga at West Maldon Community Centre

Yoga, from 17 Oct 2018, £7

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Professional Yoga teacher Marion Pidgeon invites you to join her yoga classes. Please see the website for details of charges. Booking in advance may be necessary.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 7 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 14 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 15 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 21 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 22 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 28 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 29 Nov 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 5 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 6 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30
Thu 13 Dec 2018 10:00 to 11:30

Prices

£7

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 19 Oct Zumba & Pilates
Fri 19 Oct RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 19 Oct Talking Tots
Fri 19 Oct Dog Therapy Group
Fri 19 Oct Dodgeball
Sat 20 Oct Blackwater Judo Club

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247