Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeRAW Body & Fitness at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 12 Oct 2018

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Fitness class - contact Rachel for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 24 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 31 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 6 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 7 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15

Prices

Contact organiser for prices.

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 19 Oct Zumba & Pilates
Fri 19 Oct RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 19 Oct Talking Tots
Fri 19 Oct Dog Therapy Group
Fri 19 Oct Dodgeball
Sat 20 Oct Blackwater Judo Club

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247