Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeRAW Body & Fitness at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 15 Jun 2018

Contact

Rachel

07793 708097

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Fitness class - contact Rachel for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 25 Jun 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 27 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 29 Jun 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Jul 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 3 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 4 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 5 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 6 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Jul 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 12 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 13 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Jul 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 17 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 19 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 20 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Jul 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 24 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 25 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 26 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Jul 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 31 Jul 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 1 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 2 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 3 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 6 Aug 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 7 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 8 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 9 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 10 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 13 Aug 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 14 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 15 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 16 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 17 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 20 Aug 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 21 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 22 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 23 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 24 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Tue 28 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 29 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 30 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 31 Aug 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 3 Sep 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 4 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 5 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 6 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 7 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 10 Sep 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 11 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 12 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 13 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 17 Sep 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 18 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 19 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 24 Sep 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 26 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 1 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 2 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 3 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 4 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 8 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 9 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 10 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 15 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 17 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 24 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 31 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15
Tue 6 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Wed 7 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 19:15 to 20:15
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 19:15 to 20:15

Prices

Contact organiser for prices.

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Jun Zumba & Pilates
Fri 22 Jun RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 22 Jun Talking Tots
Fri 22 Jun Dodgeball
Sat 23 Jun Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 24 Jun DynamiX Martial Arts

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247