Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeFrench Class at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 15 May 2018

Contact

Wendy

01621 773023

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

French Class - contact for details

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 May 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 29 May 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 12 Jun 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 19 Jun 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 26 Jun 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 10 Jul 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 17 Jul 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 24 Jul 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 11 Sep 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 18 Sep 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 25 Sep 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 9 Oct 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 16 Oct 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 30 Oct 2018 13:00 to 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 13:00 to 15:00

Prices

Contact for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 21 May Action for Family Carers
Mon 21 May Art Class
Mon 21 May Breathe Easy
Mon 21 May Belly Dancing
Mon 21 May Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Mon 21 May Table Tennis

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247