Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeHistory for Pleasure at West Maldon Community Centre

Workshop/Course, from 11 Jul 2018

Contact

Margaret

01376 513762

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Contact Margaret for Details

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 18 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 12 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 19 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 17 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 7 Nov 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Prices

Contact for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 16 Jul Action for Family Carers
Mon 16 Jul Art Class
Mon 16 Jul Breathe Easy
Mon 16 Jul Belly Dancing
Mon 16 Jul Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Mon 16 Jul Table Tennis

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247