Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Dance - Country item typeLine Dancing at West Maldon Community Centre

Dance - Country, from 21 Jun 2018

Contact

Tracy

01621 859292

07977 189668

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Line Dancing classes, contact for details

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 28 Jun 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 5 Jul 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 12 Jul 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 19 Jul 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 26 Jul 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 2 Aug 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 9 Aug 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 16 Aug 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 23 Aug 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 30 Aug 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 6 Sep 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 13 Sep 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 20 Sep 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 27 Sep 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 4 Oct 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 11 Oct 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 18 Oct 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 25 Oct 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 1 Nov 2018 13:30 to 14:30
Thu 8 Nov 2018 13:30 to 14:30

Prices

Contact for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 22 Jun Zumba & Pilates
Fri 22 Jun RAW Body & Fitness
Fri 22 Jun Talking Tots
Fri 22 Jun Dodgeball
Sat 23 Jun Blackwater Judo Club
Sun 24 Jun DynamiX Martial Arts

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247