Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeTalking Tots at West Maldon Community Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 14 Sep 2018

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly sessions for pre school children - term time only - contact Amanda for details.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 30 Nov 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 7 Dec 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30
Fri 14 Dec 2018 09:30 to 10:30 10:30 to 11:30

Prices

Contact Amanda for details.

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 19 Sep RAW Body & Fitness
Wed 19 Sep Yoga
Wed 19 Sep History for Pleasure
Wed 19 Sep Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Wed 19 Sep Badminton (WMCA)
Thu 20 Sep RAW Body & Fitness

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access