Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeDodgeball at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 17 Aug 2018

Contact

Peter or Mike

07772 351770

07912 879927

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Dodgeball sessions for children aged 7 to 14 - contact Peter or Mike for details.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 24 Aug 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 31 Aug 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 7 Sep 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 14 Sep 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 21 Sep 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 5 Oct 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 12 Oct 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 19 Oct 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 26 Oct 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 2 Nov 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 9 Nov 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 16 Nov 2018 16:30 to 17:30
Fri 23 Nov 2018 16:30 to 17:30

Prices

Contact Peter or Mike for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 20 Aug Action for Family Carers
Mon 20 Aug Art Class
Mon 20 Aug Breathe Easy
Mon 20 Aug Belly Dancing
Mon 20 Aug Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Mon 20 Aug Table Tennis

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome