Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeBlackwater Judo Club at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 14 Jul 2018

Contact

John

07966 824496

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly meeting of the Blackwater Judo Club. Contact John for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 21 Jul 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 4 Aug 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 11 Aug 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 18 Aug 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 25 Aug 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 1 Sep 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 8 Sep 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 22 Sep 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 29 Sep 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 6 Oct 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 13 Oct 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 27 Oct 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 3 Nov 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 10 Nov 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:30 to 11:30
Sat 1 Dec 2018 09:30 to 11:30

Prices

Contact John for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247