Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeDynamiX Martial Arts at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 19 Aug 2018

Contact

Tracy

01621 851117

07818 646261

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly meeting of DynamiX Martial Arts club. Contact Tracy for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 4 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 25 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Sun 2 Dec 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Contact Tracy for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 20 Aug Action for Family Carers
Mon 20 Aug Art Class
Mon 20 Aug Breathe Easy
Mon 20 Aug Belly Dancing
Mon 20 Aug Patricia Kirkland School of Dance
Mon 20 Aug Table Tennis

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247