Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeFOUR Ts Village Friend at The Lighthouse

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 18 Jun 2018

Contact

The Lighthouse

01206 868088

Address

55A East Street,
Tollesbury,
Maldon,
CM9 8QE

Details

There is something happening in your local area and there are several different opportunities each month. You can meet others, have a chat, hot & cold beverages & snacks. Transport for all of the events can be booked by contacting Community 360 on 01206 216600. Weekdays 9.15 - 12.30 & 2 -4. 30, saturdays 9.15 - 12.30.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 25 Jun 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 2 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 9 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 16 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 23 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 6 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 13 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 20 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 27 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 3 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 10 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 17 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 24 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 1 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 8 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 15 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 29 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 5 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 3 Dec 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 10 Dec 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:15 to 12:30 14:00 to 16:30

Also see

Events at this Venue

Location

Directions

See location of The Lighthouse on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 958104  Lat: 51.75833 Long: 0.83704