Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeCommunity Cafe at St Barnabas Family Centre

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 17 Aug 2018

Contact

The organiser

01621 742596

Address

Imperial Avenue,
Mayland,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM3 6AB

Details

Every Friday the Community Cafe serves tea, coffee and cakes. Everyone's welcome!

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 24 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 7 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 21 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 28 Sep 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 5 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 12 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 2 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 9 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 16 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 23 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 30 Nov 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Location

Directions

See location of St Barnabas Family Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 909020  Lat: 51.68496 Long: 0.76033