Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeYoga classes (intermediate) at Carnival Hall

Yoga, from 27 Sep 2017

Contact

Jo Broughton

07932627574

Address

Arcadia Road,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex,
CM0 8EF

Details

Weekly yoga classes. An energetic class suitable for people used to regular exercise or wishing to expand their yoga practice.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 22 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 29 Nov 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 6 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00
Wed 20 Dec 2017 19:00 to 20:00

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 25 Sep Yoga classes
Wed 27 Sep Yoga classes
Wed 27 Sep Yoga classes (intermediate)
Mon 2 Oct Yoga classes
Wed 4 Oct Yoga classes
Wed 4 Oct Yoga classes (intermediate)

Location

Directions

See location of Carnival Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 953962  Lat: 51.63070 Long: 0.82048