Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeMayland running Club at Mayland

Sporting Event, from 16 Aug 2017, free entry

Contact

The Organiser

07984 714402

Address

Mayland,
Essex,
CM3

Details

A new club that meets in Lawling Park, Mayland twice a week for new & experienced runners. Wednesday evenings & Sunday mornings.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Aug 2017 19:30
Wed 30 Aug 2017 19:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 19:30
Wed 13 Sep 2017 19:30
Wed 20 Sep 2017 19:30
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:30
Wed 4 Oct 2017 19:30
Wed 11 Oct 2017 19:30
Wed 18 Oct 2017 19:30
Wed 25 Oct 2017 19:30
Wed 1 Nov 2017 19:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Mayland on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 848070  Lat: 51.73176 Long: 0.67583