Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeKindness in a Cup at Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 5 Nov 2019, free entry

Suzie's

Suzie's

Address

106 High Street,
Maldon,
CM9 5ET

Details

Our friendship group is the ideal place to meet new people, do come along for a chat and a cuppa, everyone is welcome! After another successful popular year, we are looking forward to meeting lots more new faces in our third year. Come alone or bring a friend, you will be sure of a warm welcome! First Tuesday each month.

Coach parties acceptedCredit cards accepted (no fee)English Heritage PropertyEducation/study areaFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsWelcome HostAccepts groupsFacilities for corporate hospitality

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 5 Nov 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 3 Dec 2019 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 7 Jan 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 4 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 3 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 7 Apr 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 5 May 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 2 Jun 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 7 Jul 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 4 Aug 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 1 Sep 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 6 Oct 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 3 Nov 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 1 Dec 2020 09:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

A range of hot drinks and cakes available at normal tea room rates.

Also at this Venue

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Oct Bereavement Support Group
Sat 26 Oct A Good Yarn
Fri 1 Nov Colouring and a Cuppa
Tue 5 Nov Kindness in a Cup
Sat 9 Nov A Good Yarn
Tue 12 Nov Bereavement Support Group

Location

Directions

See location of Suzie's Gift and Tea Shop on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 851069  Lat: 51.73087 Long: 0.68021

By car:

By public transport:

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • English Heritage PropertyEnglish Heritage Property
  • Education/study areaEducation/study area
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Welcome HostWelcome Host
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Facilities for corporate hospitalityFacilities for corporate hospitality