Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea item typeBlack Rabbit Bunny Group - Weekly Baby Meet-Up at Black Rabbit

Coffee Morning/Afternoon Tea, from 14 Nov 2019

Black Rabbit

Black Rabbit

Address

188 High Street,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 5BX

Details

Calling ALL mums, dads and babies. come along to meet other parents and babies and enjoy a morning of chats where we can relax and make new friends. Tummy time, gentle music, toys, buggy space for nap time, free parking, relaxed and friendly, everyone welcome.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 21 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 28 Nov 2019 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 5 Dec 2019 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 12 Dec 2019 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 19 Dec 2019 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 9 Jan 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 16 Jan 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 23 Jan 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 30 Jan 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 6 Feb 2020 11:30 to 13:30
Thu 13 Feb 2020 11:30 to 13:30

Prices

SPECIAL OFFER: £2.50 for tea or coffee and a slice of cake. £5.00 for a prosecco and slice of cake.

Also at this Venue

Also see

Location

Directions

See location of Black Rabbit on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 854068  Lat: 51.72960 Long: 0.68395

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome