Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeZumba & Pilates at West Maldon Community Centre

Sporting Event, from 17 Aug 2018

Contact

Joani

01621 743533

07787 512617

Address

Sunbury Way,
Keeble Park,
Maldon,
Essex,
CM9 6YH

Details

Weekly Zumba and Pilates sessions. Contact Joani for details.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 24 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 31 Aug 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 7 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 14 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 21 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 5 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 12 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 19 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 26 Oct 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 2 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 9 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 16 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30
Fri 23 Nov 2018 09:15 to 12:30

Prices

Contact Joani for details

Also see

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 19 Aug DynamiX Martial Arts
Mon 20 Aug Action for Family Carers
Mon 20 Aug Art Class
Mon 20 Aug Breathe Easy
Mon 20 Aug Belly Dancing
Mon 20 Aug Patricia Kirkland School of Dance

Location

Directions

See location of West Maldon Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TL 847056  Lat: 51.71871 Long: 0.67247